search
backpage.com > Lafayette adult entertainment >

Lafayette escorts

> lafayette
💕 All you can handle and then some! 💕
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... everywhere
Want Out? National Free Help 24/7: 1-800-551-1300
Tired of Turning Tricks? Pimps Don’t Care. We Do! Call... Mid-City
  
- ⭐️⭐️⭐️🎀Kylie🎀YOU R ONE AN ONLY🍭. BOMBSHELL 🍑- 📞 💗💛💕💗💗💛💕🔝🔝🔝🔝SUPER HOT! 💗💛 
📍TRY ME📍 Hey baby its KYLIE🍭 🍉 I'm an Upscale... *100-15min* - *120hhr* - *200hour*
  
Sexy sweet girl next door looking for company!
♡♡Hi Love it's Jessie your ultimate playmate 💋♡♡ 💕100% real... Ambassador and i10
  
Bridgett 🔥 Upscale 😺 Caucasian 💞 Long Legs 👣 Sensual Lips 💋 Incall 😚 UP Late & early 100hhr!
💦I do what she don't💦 💋 🔥independent 🔥precessional & discreet...
  
💙👄💔Upscale Blonde Playmate💙👄💔
💎 💎HI GENTLEMAN MY NAME IS BROOKE I AM 5/3... OUTCALLS ONLY💙💔💙
  
Get Acquinated With The Livest Freak On the 3rd Coast Brittney Blaze Highly Reviewed 832-462-4936
Get Ready for A Real Freak The One and Only... Baton Rouge In/Out
  
**Hot brunette beauty** ready now!!!
JUST the girl you're Looking for , treat yourself to... I10 and ambassador
  
💯⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐👯V.I.P. PLAYMATE👯💯 Hot🔥 Sexy Exotic Show Stopper🔥
HELLO GENTLEMEN: ❤✨VERY OPEN MINDED AND EASY GOING!!!!!! ❤✨STOP WASTING... Lafayette La
  
Get ready for love in 5 min!!!
Are you interested in meeting someone for a good time... Right here
  
Local Playmate for *ALL* Your Erotic Desires
Immediate Availability! Your LOCAL PLAYMATE. I am cute and playful,... In town
  
Tue. May. 31
Mon. May. 30
❕S€*¥ Smart🆒 💯Re@£ 🔥>🐱you🏊!n iT N0W✅Sp€¢!@£s❕ - 22  (🐱I £0v€ white men √💦InCall337'274'0315)
Sun. May. 29
Hershey kisses come get me b4 I melt 3187300685 - 26 (West bank in calls and out calls,Shrevep)
Sat. May. 28
Fri. May. 27
Thu. May. 26
Wed. May. 25
Tue. May. 24
Chocolate VIXEN!! - 26 ($100 and up ONLY)
Mon. May. 23
M0Rn!nG Sp€¢i@Ls 🍒🍌SuPP@💧🔥 T!gHt 😻 Cutie W!t @ BoTT¥ - 22  (🐱I £0v€ white men √💦InCall337'274'0315)
Sun. May. 22
❌🔫🔫COP🔫🔫❌❌❌ cop❌❌❌ POLICE - 20 (Lafayette, Houma and surrounding areas)
Sat. May. 21
❤ ❣ ♥ One Size Fits Most ♥ ❣ ❤ - 28 ({❣NorthSide❣} Lafayette, LA)
Fri. May. 20
: 💯% R E A L🐝 ℰ❌ℂℒUЅiVℰ💄👄 √¡ρ Tяεα† - 22  (I ♥White Men💦Sp€¢iaLs.Call.337'274'0315)
Thu. May. 19
Wed. May. 18
Tue. May. 17
Mon. May. 16
Nasty Sasha - 21 (incalls and outcalls)
Sun. May. 15
Sat. May. 14
Fri. May. 13
Wed. May. 11
Tue. May. 10
💖cASSidy🍒 SwEeT GiRl NeXt DoOr👙👄💅 - 28 (Lafayette and all surrounding areas)
Mon. May. 9
Sun. May. 8
Sat. May. 7
Fri. May. 6
Thu. May. 5
Wed. May. 4
Tue. May. 3
Mon. May. 2
Sun. May. 1
Sat. Apr. 30
Thu. Apr. 28
Tue. Apr. 26
Sun. Apr. 3
Additional Ads
Tue. May. 31
Petite/ §exy/ Flexible/ §pinneretite - 21 (kaliste saloom/w. pinhole)
Selinaf - 44 (Laf)
$60spls/ Miss Keep Them Comin Back !!!!! - 24 (Lafayette nw Evangeline thrway by waffle)
lafayette/ broussard can u handle me☺️ - 26 (Lafayette/ Broussard /New Iberia baby)
M0Rn!nG Sp€¢i@Ls 🍒🍌SuPP@💧🔥 T!gHt 😻 Cutie W!t @ BoTT¥ - 22  (🐱I £0v€ white men √💦InCall337'274'0315)
. Available Now baby😘😘 - 23 (Broussard\Lafayette)
Mon. May. 30
MsPerfect - 24 (Lafayette, Louisiana)
💋Snow bunny💋 - 30 (Discrete location/ Lafayette)
snow bunny - 30 (discreet location/lafayette)
$60spls./ Freaky,Big Titt Chocolate Stallion - 24 (nw Evangeline thrway by wafflehouse)
* I'm here 2 save U boy CUUMM here 2 Jenny's world* - 30 (Lafayette* afternoon delight spcl til 8p)
Outcalls Sexy 4 yu - 30 (Lafayette and surrounding areas)
Available Now - 25 (Lafayette and surrounding areas)
Bootylicious and soo hot!! - 44 (Ambassador caffery)
Here 2 Please - 26 (Lafayette)
Sun. May. 29
ts Trinity - 23 (Lafayette)
JaszmineJaleeah - 24 (Lafayette)
🆕🆕Sp€¢!@Ls 📞M€ 4 the BeST💧T!gHT🐱You EvEr HaD❕ - 22  (🐱I £0v€ white men √💦InCall337'274'0315)
M0Rn!nG 5°O Sp€¢i@Ls 🍒🍌SuPP@💧🔥 T!gHt 😻 Cutie W!t @ BoTT¥ - 22  (🐱I £0v€ white men √💦InCall337'274'0315)
Bootylicious and very hot!!!! - 44 (Ambassador caffery)
Sat. May. 28
Available now..60🌹specials Lafayette/Broussard - 26 (Broussard\Lafayette / new Iberia)
Available Now - 23 (Lafayette and surrounding areas)
🆒Sw€€t🍒🍌SuPP@💧🔥 T!gHt 😻 Cutie W!t @ BoTT¥ - 22  (🐱I £0v€ white men √💦InCall337'274'0315)
M0Rn!nG Sp€¢i@Ls 🍒🍌SuPP@💧🔥 T!gHt 😻 Cutie W!t @ BoTT¥ - 22  (🐱I £0v€ white men √💦InCall337'274'0315)
Sassy & Sweet - 26 (Lafayette)
Available Now - 23 (Lafayette and surrounding areas)
Fri. May. 27
Available Now - 23 (Lafayette and surrounding areas)
2👭 (!"O*O) ✨The B€ST U €v€r H@d👌 📞Us 4 S€¢!@Ls - 22  (💦2 👭Sp€¢iaLs..InCall337'274'0315)
💏New New 😘All MeN welcome🍭H0TT & Re@dy N0w🌟🔥 - 23 (Ask About 2Girl Special👭*337(371)1496)
💚FunSize💚 - 21 (Lafayette la)
Available Now - 23 (Lafayette and surrounding areas)
🍒 Ri¢i@N Fr€@K big R0uNd🍎 b0TT0m🌹 Cute F@©e °🎉Sp€¢i@Ls - 22  (🐱I £0v€ white men √💦InCall337'274'0315)
M0Rn!nG Sp€¢i@Ls 🍒🍌SuPP@💧🔥 T!gHt 😻 Cutie W!t @ BoTT¥ - 22  (🐱I £0v€ white men √💦InCall337'274'0315)
Thu. May. 26
Available Now - 23 (Lafayette and surrounding areas)
Ready and waiting - 37 (Mobile will come anywhere)
Blaaaack ! Ebony - 18 (Lafayette)
sponsor:
💕 All you can handle and then some! 💕
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... everywhere
 
Want Out? National Free Help 24/7: 1-800-551-1300
Tired of Turning Tricks? Pimps Don’t Care. We Do! Call... Mid-City
  
 
 
- ⭐️⭐️⭐️🎀Kylie🎀YOU R ONE AN ONLY🍭. BOMBSHELL 🍑- 📞 💗💛💕💗💗💛💕🔝🔝🔝🔝SUPER HOT! 💗💛 
📍TRY ME📍 Hey baby its KYLIE🍭 🍉 I'm an Upscale... *100-15min* - *120hhr* - *200hour*
  
 
Sexy sweet girl next door looking for company!
♡♡Hi Love it's Jessie your ultimate playmate 💋♡♡ 💕100% real... Ambassador and i10
  
 
 
Bridgett 🔥 Upscale 😺 Caucasian 💞 Long Legs 👣 Sensual Lips 💋 Incall 😚 UP Late & early 100hhr!
💦I do what she don't💦 💋 🔥independent 🔥precessional & discreet...
  
 
💙👄💔Upscale Blonde Playmate💙👄💔
💎 💎HI GENTLEMAN MY NAME IS BROOKE I AM 5/3... OUTCALLS ONLY💙💔💙
  
 
Get Acquinated With The Livest Freak On the 3rd Coast Brittney Blaze Highly Reviewed 832-462-4936
Get Ready for A Real Freak The One and Only... Baton Rouge In/Out
  
 
**Hot brunette beauty** ready now!!!
JUST the girl you're Looking for , treat yourself to... I10 and ambassador
  
 
💯⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐👯V.I.P. PLAYMATE👯💯 Hot🔥 Sexy Exotic Show Stopper🔥
HELLO GENTLEMEN: ❤✨VERY OPEN MINDED AND EASY GOING!!!!!! ❤✨STOP WASTING... Lafayette La
  
 
Get ready for love in 5 min!!!
Are you interested in meeting someone for a good time... Right here
  
 
Local Playmate for *ALL* Your Erotic Desires
Immediate Availability! Your LOCAL PLAYMATE. I am cute and playful,... In town
  

lafayette.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com