search
backpage.com > Lafayette adult entertainment >

Lafayette escorts

> lafayette
I am a Married Mans Best Kept Secret!!
Are you looking for an unforgettable experience? Well, look no... In town
  
Want Out? National Free Help 24/7: 1-800-551-1300
Tired of Turning Tricks? Pimps Don’t Care. We Do! Call... Mid-City
  
💕 All you can handle and then some! 💕
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... everywhere
 
hey guys ready for the best in the city?
Hey guys im Jessie. Im sexy and sweet my pics... Ambassador and10
  
Sasha E.C.C.I.E Reviewed #1 Local Gorgeous Busty Petite Spinner💋 Seductive Playmate
O.k. lets keep it simple... Any ad you read offers... Lafayette incalls available
  
Your Fantasy Awaits✨I'll Be YOUR Personal Barbie 💙 💎All American Bombshell💎💙 Incall & Outcall 
♡♡📍TRY ME📍 Hey baby its KYLIE🍭 🍉 I'm an Upscale...
  
Get ready for love in 5 min!!!
Are you interested in meeting someone for a good time... Right here
  
Blonde °•○○●○☆•☆☆ ☆Beautiful♡♡ Classy ♡♡With A Wild side
Hello there, Guys! Why wait a minute longer to pamper... Lake charles casino area
  
Exclusive Blonde🔥🔥
Impeccable style,grace& a gorgeous face. Curvy build perfectly proportioned on... OUTCALLS ONLY💙💔💙
  
Wed. Aug. 24
Tue. Aug. 23
Exclusive Blonde🔥🔥 - 30 (OUTCALLS ONLY💙💔💙)
Sophia is here! - 46 (South Lafayette)
Mon. Aug. 22
Sun. Aug. 21
Sat. Aug. 20
Fri. Aug. 19
Thu. Aug. 18
Wed. Aug. 17
Tue. Aug. 16
Mon. Aug. 15
Sun. Aug. 14
Sat. Aug. 13
Fri. Aug. 12
Thu. Aug. 11
Wed. Aug. 10
Tue. Aug. 9
SEXY and ready for you! - 29 (Ambassador and10)
Mon. Aug. 8
Sun. Aug. 7
Young& horny & ready to play - 19 (Lafayette and Indianapolis)
Sat. Aug. 6
Fri. Aug. 5
Thu. Aug. 4
Wed. Aug. 3
Tue. Aug. 2
Mon. Aug. 1
Sun. Jul. 31
Sat. Jul. 30
Fri. Jul. 29
Thu. Jul. 28
N@UGH?Y Bu$tY Seductive COUGAR - 41 (Near LAFAYETTE Airport)
Wed. Jul. 27
Tue. Jul. 26
Mon. Jul. 25
Sun. Jul. 24
Additional Ads
Wed. Aug. 24
Come see me. 💦💦💤 - 25 (Lafayette and surrounding areas)
Sexy, Sweet Mia 💋 Outcalls Available NOW ! - 25 (Lafayette & Surrounding Area's)
Tue. Aug. 23
🌞Sunshine🌞new in ur city 👅🌞 - 25 (Opelousas surrounding areas)
Selina - 45 (Laf)
Sexy, Sweet Mia 💋 Available NOW ! - 25 (Lafayette & Surrounding Areas)
Let me please you guaranteed - 25 (New Iberia and surrounding)
all u can handle b and then some - 25 (new Iberia Lafayette)
I got that come back ..👅👄 💦💦 - 25 (Lafayette new Iberia and surrounding)
🍒 sweet sexy🍓 Ebony delight 👀 - 21 (Opelousas surrounding areas)
Mon. Aug. 22
lets have fun - 29 (lafayette, la)
Sun. Aug. 21
Tickle You Pink - 29 (Northside Lafayette)
50$ Specials - 25 (Lafayette La)
New In Town.. Ms.TaRa Foxxx - 24 (lafayette incall/outcall)
*Can u handleME.**Available NOW 60🌹SPECIALS - 27 (Lafayette/ Broussard /New Iberia baby)
Naughty and nice - 34 (Lafayette north)
kam - 28 (3372230581 Lafayette)
Sat. Aug. 20
Fri. Aug. 19
OUTCALL GuShEr $pecial QV 80🌹Hh 100🌹Fh 200🌹 - 27 (Lafayette new Iberia & surrounding areas)
OUTCALL 60🌹 $pEcIaL$ MoUtH oF tHe SoUtH 💋 - 27 (Lafayette new Iberia and surrounding are)
Tasty Treat - 19 (Lafayette)
Thu. Aug. 18
sponsor:
I am a Married Mans Best Kept Secret!!
Are you looking for an unforgettable experience? Well, look no... In town
  
 
Want Out? National Free Help 24/7: 1-800-551-1300
Tired of Turning Tricks? Pimps Don’t Care. We Do! Call... Mid-City
  
 
💕 All you can handle and then some! 💕
Looking for the girl next door?? Or something a bit... everywhere
 
 
hey guys ready for the best in the city?
Hey guys im Jessie. Im sexy and sweet my pics... Ambassador and10
  
 
 
Sasha E.C.C.I.E Reviewed #1 Local Gorgeous Busty Petite Spinner💋 Seductive Playmate
O.k. lets keep it simple... Any ad you read offers... Lafayette incalls available
  
 
Your Fantasy Awaits✨I'll Be YOUR Personal Barbie 💙 💎All American Bombshell💎💙 Incall & Outcall 
♡♡📍TRY ME📍 Hey baby its KYLIE🍭 🍉 I'm an Upscale...
  
 
 
Get ready for love in 5 min!!!
Are you interested in meeting someone for a good time... Right here
  
 
Blonde °•○○●○☆•☆☆ ☆Beautiful♡♡ Classy ♡♡With A Wild side
Hello there, Guys! Why wait a minute longer to pamper... Lake charles casino area
  
 
 
Exclusive Blonde🔥🔥
Impeccable style,grace& a gorgeous face. Curvy build perfectly proportioned on... OUTCALLS ONLY💙💔💙
  

lafayette.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2016 backpage.com